hey guys I was woundering if you can help me. Does sully have a myspace site? If so can anyone tell me which one cause I have seen 5 sites that all claim to be him.thanks
Blessed Be viki
I rule
Posts: 6 | Location: alabama | Registered: July 08, 2007
Sully has posted a garage sale on his myspace. If you hit the links on his blog, he's selling set of high end rims and custom Harley Davidson bar on Ebay.
"Until we see the sky, break the tide, find our light, and forge strength in self, we are lost in a mental wasteland, a false hope. Days blur to months, years...the Dead Season is life." - Ian Truman
Has anyone seen the eBay listing for a Sully autographed drumstick? The person is selling it because he blocked her from his myspace page. It is listed for almost $50,000. No, that is not a misprint -$49,886.01 to be exact. Here is the link http://cgi.ebay.com/Good-times-Sully-Erna-from-Godsmack...QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem If anyone on here is the one selling it, I don't mean anything by posting it here, I just could't believe it. I wouldn't sell it, even if I was blocked from his myspace.
Posts: 35 | Location: West Virginia | Registered: August 05, 2007